Our P.C.C.

Our P.C.C. (Parochial Church Council) is the decision making team for the Church. Members are elected each year at our Annual Meeting.

Current members are:

Rev. Terry MoatChairman
Phil LoudonLay Vice Chair / Churchwarden
Ann LoudonSecretary / Parish Safeguarding Officer
Joyce CoxonTreasurer
Anne HedleyDeanery Synod Representative
Val WoodmanDeanery Synod Representative
Evelyn WilsonPCC Member
Heather EasbyPCC Member

The PCC aims to meet around 4 times per year Current scheduled dates are:

PCC1 31st May 2023
PCC2 2nd August 2023