Who’s Who

Please find contact details for our Church Officials … you can contact individuals using their email or phone number or for other enquiries please use the contact button below:

ChairRev. Terry Moatcofeparish.choppington@outlook.com01670 822216
Lay Vice Chair / ChurchwardenPhil Loudonchurchwarden.pcc.choppington@outlookcom07561 242975
P.C.C. SecretaryAnn Loudonsec.pcc.choppington@outlook.com
Safeguarding OfficerAnn Loudonpso.pcc.choppington@outlook.com07875 148661
Electoral Role OfficerAnne Hedleyero.pcc.choppington@outlook.com
Treasurer / Gift Aid
Joyce Coxontreasurer.pcc.choppington@outlook.com
Health & Safety OfficerAnne Hedleyero.pcc.choppington@outlook.com
Data Protection LeadPhil Loudonchurchwarden.pcc.choppington@outlookcom07561 242975
Deanery Synod RepAnne Hedleyero.pcc.choppington@outlook.com
Deanery Synod RepVal Woodman

To send us a message please use the above email addresses or for general enquiries please use the contact form